Sentinelle Health Group provides private health services accessible and affordable to individuals and businesses in the Ottawa-Gatineau Area.

Last News

28 March 2017

Testosterone Replacement Therapy

NEW SERVICE – We now offer Testosterone Replacement Therapy (TRT) for men with low hormone levels and eliminate the negatives symptoms and improve their overall … Read more +

On the Blog


Yes, we offer blood work services!

A fast and efficient service for your blood works, with or without an appointment. Whether or not a patient of our clinic, you can communicate at 819-778-1330 to schedule your appointment. Sentinelle Health Group uses the laboratory of the Hull Hospital. However, the clinic can also send the samples in a private laboratory, if desired. If you are an Ontario resident, we can bill OHIP for the service.

Find out more

Emergency Consultation with a Nurse

A consultation is available for same day appointment with our nurse. This service allow patients to see a bilingual health professional within a short time frame while receiving a quality and professional service.

Only $60.00

To book an appointment with nurse

A preview of our clinic

A virtual tour will enable you to learn more about the clinic. With five doctors and two nurses, Sentinelle Health Group offers services by appointment such as medical consultation, blood works, and immunization.

360 visit of our clinic

Sentinelle Health Group

Founded in 1996, Sentinelle Health Group provides services in corporate health and private care in family medicine. For nearly 20 years, Sentinelle Health Group innovates in occupational and traditional medicine. The clinic has 5 doctors not part of the public health insurance of Quebec and 2 nurses allowing the population of the Outaouais to have quick access to a health professional.

About Us

Address

232 boul. St-Joseph
Gatineau (Québec) J8Y 3X4


Phone

819 778-1330


@ E-mail

info@sentinellehealthgroup.ca

Le Groupe Sentinelle Santé offre des services de santé privée accessibles et abordables aux individus et aux entreprises de l’Outaouais.

Dernière nouvelle

25 septembre 2017

Nouveau partenaire santé: Clinique médicale ADN

Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter notre nouveau partenaire afin que les patients puissent prendre en charge leur santé.  La Clinique médicale ADN offre des … Lire la nouvelle +

À lire sur le blogue

5 octobre 2017 | par : Solution Marketing

Comment savoir si j’ai le VPH ou des verrues génitales

Le virus du papillome humain (VPH) fait partie des maladies sexuellement transmissibles les plus courantes dans le monde.  Selon des recherches, sur 10 personnes sexuellement … Lire l’article +


Oui, nous offrons un service de prises de sang!

Un service rapide et efficace, avec ou sans rendez-vous et avec une requête de prise de sang. Que vous soyez patient ou non de notre clinique, vous pouvez communiquer au 819-778-1330 pour planifier un rendez-vous. Sentinelle Santé utilise le laboratoire de l’hôpital de Hull. Toutefois, la clinique peut aussi envoyer les échantillons en laboratoire privé si vous le désirez.

Pour en savoir plus

Consultation avec une infirmière

Vous pouvez avoir un rendez-vous rapidement soit la même journée. Les consultations avec infirmière vous permettent de voir une professionnelle de la santé bilingue dans des délais rapides tout en recevant un service de qualité.

Seulement 60.00$

Prendre un rendez-vous avec l’infirmière

Un aperçu de notre clinique

Une visite virtuelle vous permettra de mieux connaître la clinique. Avec ses 5 médecins et 2 infirmières, Sentinelle Santé offre des services de prises de sang, de vaccination et de consultations médicales sur rendez-vous.

Visite 360 de notre clinique

Groupe Sentinelle Santé

Fondé en 1996, le Groupe Sentinelle Santé offre des services en santé au travail des entreprises et des soins privés en médecine familiale. Depuis près de 20 ans, le Groupe Sentinelle Santé innove en matière de médecine du travail et traditionnelle. La clinique compte 5 médecins désengagés de la régie d’assurance maladie du Québec et permet à la population de l’Outaouais d’avoir un accès rapide avec un médecin généraliste.

Pour en savoir plus

Adresse

232 boul. St-Joseph
Gatineau (Québec) J8Y 3X4


Téléphone

819 778-1330


@ Courriel

info@sentinellesante.ca